Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

2016-20176 President Linda Brinkerhoff (right) hands over the Presidential gavel to 2017-2018 President Ashley Brillhart (left) at the conclusion of the September 26, 2017 weekly meeting.

Name Position
Hershberger, Ashley President
Ackerman, Donald President Elect
Wiest, Karin Vice President
Brinkerhoff, Linda Immediate Past President
Crain, Kip Secretary
Fast, Charlie Treasurer
Catlett, Deb Board Member
Edwards, Rick Board Member
Hargrave, David Board Member
Hartzler, Vicky Board Member
Huffman, Nate Board Member
Kuffner, George Board Member
McKiernan, Carol Board Member
Popp, Stan Board Member
Schleich, Jeff Board Member